Decay Series Command
Clicking on the Decay Series command button brings up a small window listing the four decay series.
Select one of the four decay series
Actinium decay series
Clicking on Actinium opens the window shown below...
up arrow
Data on the nuclide U235
Clicking on box 3, for example, shows data for the third nuclide in the chain ...
See the Legend link on the Reference page for the meaning of the symbols, numbers and colors shown here.
Quadrant 1 logo



Selecting Elements and Nuclides

Reference Commands

Special Commands


More Operations


Download a trial version

Buy a copy:

Buy here


For more information





Download a trial version to see ALL the features!